Home » » Download Kumpulan Lagu DJ Snake Terbaru 2016 Lengkap

Download Kumpulan Lagu DJ Snake Terbaru 2016 Lengkap

Artist : DJ Snake
Album : -
Genre : -
Size : -
File Format : Mp3
Bill Sami Etienne Grigahcine (born 13 June 1986), known professionally as DJ, is a French DJ and record producer
DJ Snake is a Grammy-nominated producer and artist who debuted into the international scene with singles "Bird Machine" and "Turn Straight down for What" in 2013. "Bird Machine" is a collaboration with fellow French act Alesia. The picked up by Mad Decent, a Mis Angeles-based record label run by Diplo, and on sale since February 2013. In June 2013, DJ Snake was invited by Diplo live on his radio show, "Diplo & Friends", which airs on BBC 1

Dan pada posting kali ini mimin akan share kumpulan lagu-lagu DJ Snake terbaru, terbaik, terpopuler yang bisa sobat unduh dengan mudah, namun ini hanya review saja, jadi alangkah baiknya bila sobat beli yang original saja.

DJ Snake - Intro (A86).mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Middle.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Sahara.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Sober.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Pigalle.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Talk.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Ocho Cinco.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - The Half.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Oh Me Oh My.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Propaganda.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - 4 Life.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Future, Pt. 2.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Let Me Love You.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Here Comes the Night.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Turn Down for What.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - You Know You Like It.mp3  [Download]
DJ Snake - Lean On.mp3  [Download]