Home » » Download Kumpulan Lagu Ost Personal Taste RTV Lengkap

Download Kumpulan Lagu Ost Personal Taste RTV Lengkap

Artist : Coldplay
Album :  -
Genre : Rock
Size : -
File Format : Mp3 Audio
     Personal Taste (Hangul: 개인의 취향; hanja: 個人의 趣向; RR: Kaeinui Chwihyang; MR: Kaein-ŭi Ch‘wihyang; lit. "Kae-in's Taste" or "Kae-in's Preference"; also known as Personal Preference) is a 2010 South Korean television series, starring Son Ye-jin and Lee Min-ho. It is adapted from Lee Se-in's 2007 novel of the same name about a furniture designer, Park Kae-in, who lives together with architect Jeon Jin-ho under the mistaken assumption that he's gay. It aired on MBC from March 31 to May 20, 2010 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 16 episodes.

K-Drama Personal Taste saat ini sedang tayang di RTV, bagi Anda yang suka dengan lagu-lagu ost Personal Taste, pada kesempatan ini akan saya share untuk Anda semua.

2AM - Like a Fool    [Download]
4Minute (포미닛) - Making Love    [Download]
Kim Tae Woo - Dropping Rain    [Download]
SeeYa - My Heart is Moved    [Download]
Younha - Can't Believe It    [Download]
김태우 (Kim Tae Woo) - You Called the Wings    [Download]