Home » » Download Kumpulan Lagu Ost My Lovely Girl RCTI Lengkap

Download Kumpulan Lagu Ost My Lovely Girl RCTI Lengkap

Artist : -
Album : Ost My Lovely Girl
Ganre : Pop
Members : -
File Format : Mp3 Audio
My Lovely Girl (내겐 너무 사랑스러운 그녀) is a 2014 South Korean television series starring Jung Ji-hoon (Rain), Krystal Jung, Cha Ye-ryun and L. Having the K-pop world as the backdrop, the drama tells the story of two pained individuals who find healing through music. It aired on SBS from September 17 to November 6, 2014 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 16 episodes

Drama Korea My Lovely Girl ini denger-denger sebentar lagi akan ditayangkan di RCTI menggantikan Naughty Kiss, Nah pada posting kali ini akan saya share kumpulan lagu ost. My Lovely Girl semoga menghibur. (ditunggu ya, masih dalam proses upload)

Loco (로꼬) and Mamamoo - This Song.mp3   [Download]
Park Mi Young (박미영) - Crazy Boy.mp3   [Download]
Krystal Jung - All Of A Sudden.mp3   [Download]
Alex Chu - Will You Love Me.mp3   [Download]
Joo-yi - Pray.mp3   [Download]
Kim Bo Kyung (김보경) - Promise.mp3   [Download]
Kim Tae-woo - Only U.mp3   [Download]
Kim Bo Kyung (김보경) - I Know.mp3   [Download]
G.Brown - My Lovely Girl.mp3   [Download]
Gavy NJ (가비엔제이) - Rewind.mp3   [Download]
Jin Min Ho (진민호) - Calling Out.mp3   [Download]
Halo - Super Stiction.mp3   [Download]
FieStar - Tight.mp3   [Download]
Lee Simon - It's Okay I Love You.mp3   [Download]